Use these suggested emails and email addresses to contact state legislators about moving Illinois state lines

Please assist us by forwarding the following emails to the lists of state legislators’ email addresses below. You don’t have to live there, but if you do, then call your state legislators too. This page has one email for Indiana legislators, one for Kentucky legislators, and one for Missouri legislators.

Dear Indiana legislator,

Indiana voted for Obama in 2008 and a Dem Senator in 2012.

Here’s a way to add conservative counties to Indiana to make Indiana solid Republican, richer, and bigger.

20 Illinois counties voted last month on a ballot question in favor of separating their counties from Chicago. 3 voted in March. All 23 voted in favor. One was 63%, the rest were between 70% and 80% in favor. https://illinoisnewsroom.org/23-counties-and-counting-downstate-separation-referendum-wins-favor-in-november-election

This is a great opportunity for Indiana. Imagine freeing 2.8 million Illinoisans from blue-state law!  Imagine making Indiana redder than ever by bringing in conservative counties!  We can choose the counties that would be a financial plus to Indiana. 

A Facebook poll showed 82% in favor of accepting conservative counties into Indiana, with 1200 votes. 3600 people joined our Facebook group.

Would you get the government of Indiana to fund an economic analysis of the pros and cons of moving the IL/IN state line to make these counties a part of Indiana? The government of Indiana should also work out a negotiating position on how the details could be worked out.

Here’s the preliminary analysis:

https://redstatesecession.org/how-illinois-counties-can-join-a-neighboring-state

One thing that would really help us break into the media would be a press release describing an interstate meeting of Indiana and Illinois state legislators about these results.  Southern Illinois legislators would be happy to meet with you and any other Indiana legislators you can bring to a Zoom meeting.  Are you willing to attend?  If so, email admin ~at~ redstatesecession.org

Here’s the email addresses of Republicans in the Indiana legislature:

h4@iga.in.gov; h5@iga.in.gov; h7@iga.in.gov; h11@iga.in.gov; h13@iga.in.gov; h15@iga.in.gov; h16@iga.in.gov; h17@iga.in.gov; h18@iga.in.gov; h19@iga.in.gov; h20@iga.in.gov; h21@iga.in.gov; h22@iga.in.gov; h23@iga.in.gov; h24@iga.in.gov; h25@iga.in.gov; h28@iga.in.gov; h29@iga.in.gov; h30@iga.in.gov; h31@iga.in.gov; h32@iga.in.gov; h33@iga.in.gov; h35@iga.in.gov; h37@iga.in.gov; h38@iga.in.gov; h39@iga.in.gov; h40@iga.in.gov; h41@iga.in.gov; h42@iga.in.gov; h44@iga.in.gov; h45@iga.in.gov; h46@iga.in.gov; h47@iga.in.gov; h48@iga.in.gov; h49@iga.in.gov; h50@iga.in.gov; h51@iga.in.gov; h52@iga.in.gov; h53@iga.in.gov; h54@iga.in.gov; h55@iga.in.gov; h56@iga.in.gov; h57@iga.in.gov; h58@iga.in.gov; h59@iga.in.gov; h60@iga.in.gov; h62@iga.in.gov; h63@iga.in.gov; h64@iga.in.gov; h65@iga.in.gov; h66@iga.in.gov; h67@iga.in.gov; h68@iga.in.gov; h69@iga.in.gov; h70@iga.in.gov; h72@iga.in.gov; h73@iga.in.gov; h74@iga.in.gov; h75@iga.in.gov; h76@iga.in.gov; h78@iga.in.gov; h79@iga.in.gov; h81@iga.in.gov; h82@iga.in.gov; h83@iga.in.gov; h84@iga.in.gov; h85@iga.in.gov; h88@iga.in.gov; h90@iga.in.gov; h91@iga.in.gov; h93@iga.in.gov; s5@iga.in.gov; s6@iga.in.gov; Senator.Niemeyer@iga.in.gov; Michael.Conway@iga.in.gov; s7@iga.in.gov; s8@iga.in.gov; s9@iga.in.gov; s11@iga.in.gov; s12@iga.in.gov; s13@iga.in.gov; s14@iga.in.gov; s15@iga.in.gov; s16@iga.in.gov; s17@iga.in.gov; s18@iga.in.gov; s19@iga.in.gov; s20@iga.in.gov; s21@iga.in.gov; s22@iga.in.gov; s23@iga.in.gov; Senator.Boots@iga.in.gov; s24@iga.in.gov; s26@iga.in.gov; s27@iga.in.gov; s28@iga.in.gov; s30@iga.in.gov; s31@iga.in.gov; s32@iga.in.gov; s35@iga.in.gov; s36@iga.in.gov; s37@iga.in.gov; s38@iga.in.gov; Senator.Ford@iga.in.gov; Madalynn.Conner@iga.in.gov; s39@iga.in.gov; Senator.Bassler@iga.in.gov; Courtney.Thompson@iga.in.gov; s41@iga.in.gov; s42@iga.in.gov; s43@iga.in.gov; s44@iga.in.gov; s45@iga.in.gov; s46@iga.in.gov; s47@iga.in.gov; s48@iga.in.gov; Senator.Messmer@iga.in.gov; Dawna.Smith@iga.in.gov; s49@iga.in.gov; Senator.Tomes@iga.in.gov; s50@iga.in.gov

Dear Kentucky legislator,

Here’s an opportunity to help Kentucky’s state budget.

20 Illinois counties voted last month on a ballot question in favor of separating their counties from Chicago. 3 voted in March. All 23 voted in favor. One was 63%, the rest were between 70% and 80% in favor. https://illinoisnewsroom.org/23-counties-and-counting-downstate-separation-referendum-wins-favor-in-november-election

I believe this justifies a response from the government of Kentucky. Imagine freeing 1.8 million Illinoisans from blue-state law! These conservative counties have an average income higher than Kentucky’s average income, so they would help the state budget if they were a part of Kentucky.  

A Facebook poll showed 82% in favor of accepting conservative counties into Kentucky, with 24,000 votes. 3600 people joined our Facebook group.

Would you get the government of Kentucky to fund an economic analysis of the pros and cons of moving the IL/KY state line to make these counties a part of Kentucky? The government of Kentucky should also work out a negotiating position on how the details could be worked out.

Here’s the preliminary analysis:

https://redstatesecession.org/how-illinois-counties-can-join-a-neighboring-state/

One thing that would really help us break into the media would be a press release describing an interstate meeting of Kentucky and Illinois state legislators about these results.  Southern Illinois legislators would be happy to meet with you and any other Kentucky legislators you can bring to a Zoom meeting.  I’d be happy to host and direct the meeting. Are you willing to attend? If so, email admin ~at~ redstatesecession.org

Here’s the email addresses of everyone in the Kentucky legislature:

kim.banta@lrc.ky.gov; Lynn.Bechler@lrc.ky.gov; Danny.Bentley@lrc.ky.gov; John.Blanton@lrc.ky.gov; Tina.Bojanowski@lrc.ky.gov; Charles.Booker@lrc.ky.gov; Adam.Bowling@lrc.ky.gov; Terri.BranhamClark@lrc.ky.gov; Kevin.Bratcher@lrc.ky.gov; Travis.Brenda@lrc.ky.gov; Randy.Bridges@lrc.ky.gov; George.Brown@lrc.ky.gov; Tom.Burch@lrc.ky.gov; McKenzie.Cantrell@lrc.ky.gov; John.Carney@lrc.ky.gov; Jeff.Donohue@lrc.ky.gov; Myron.Dossett@lrc.ky.gov; Jim.DuPlessis@lrc.ky.gov; Larry.Elkins@lrc.ky.gov; Daniel.Elliott@lrc.ky.gov; Joe.Fischer@lrc.ky.gov; Kelly.Flood@lrc.ky.gov; Deanna.Frazier@lrc.ky.gov; Chris.Freeland@lrc.ky.gov; Chris.Fugate@lrc.ky.gov; Al.Gentry@lrc.ky.gov; Jim.Glenn@lrc.ky.gov; Robert.Goforth@lrc.ky.gov; Jim.Gooch@lrc.ky.gov; Derrick.Graham@lrc.ky.gov; Joe.Graviss@lrc.ky.gov; David.Hale@lrc.ky.gov; Chris.Harris@lrc.ky.gov; Mark.Hart@lrc.ky.gov; Angie.Hatton@lrc.ky.gov; Richard.Heath@lrc.ky.gov; Samara.Heavrin@lrc.ky.gov; Kathy.Hinkle@lrc.ky.gov; Jeff.Hoover@lrc.ky.gov; Cluster.Howard@lrc.ky.gov; Thomas.Huff@lrc.ky.gov; Regina.Huff@lrc.ky.gov; Joni.Jenkins@lrc.ky.gov; Kim.King@lrc.ky.gov; Matthew.Koch@lrc.ky.gov; Adam.Koenig@lrc.ky.gov; Nima.Kulkarni@lrc.ky.gov; Stan.Lee@lrc.ky.gov; Scott.Lewis@lrc.ky.gov; Derek.Lewis@lrc.ky.gov; Savannah.Maddox@lrc.ky.gov; MaryLou.Marzian@lrc.ky.gov; Ed.Massey@lrc.ky.gov; Bobby.McCool@lrc.ky.gov; Chad.McCoy@lrc.ky.gov; David.Meade@lrc.ky.gov; Reginald.Meeks@lrc.ky.gov; Michael.Meredith@lrc.ky.gov; Suzanne.Miles@lrc.ky.gov; Charlie.Miller@lrc.ky.gov; Jerry.Miller@lrc.ky.gov; Patti.Minter@lrc.ky.gov; Kimberly.Moser@lrc.ky.gov; Jason.Nemes@lrc.ky.gov; David.Osborne@lrc.ky.gov; RuthAnn.Palumbo@lrc.ky.gov; Jason.Petrie@lrc.ky.gov; Phillip.Pratt@lrc.ky.gov; Melinda.Prunty@lrc.ky.gov; Josie.Raymond@lrc.ky.gov; Brandon.Reed@lrc.ky.gov; Steve.Riley@lrc.ky.gov; Rachel.Roberts@lrc.ky.gov; Bart.Rowland@lrc.ky.gov; Steven.Rudy@lrc.ky.gov; Sal.Santoro@lrc.ky.gov; Dean.Schamore@lrc.ky.gov; Attica.Scott@lrc.ky.gov; Steve.Sheldon@lrc.ky.gov; John.Sims@lrc.ky.gov; Maria.Sorolis@lrc.ky.gov; Cherlynn.Stevenson@lrc.ky.gov; Jim.Stewart@lrc.ky.gov; Wilson.Stone@lrc.ky.gov; Ashley.TackettLaferty@lrc.ky.gov; Nancy.Tate@lrc.ky.gov; Walker.Thomas@lrc.ky.gov; James.Tipton@lrc.ky.gov; Tommy.Turner@lrc.ky.gov; Ken.Upchurch@lrc.ky.gov; Russell.Webber@lrc.ky.gov; Susan.Westrom@lrc.ky.gov; Buddy.Wheatley@lrc.ky.gov; Richard.White@lrc.ky.gov; Rob.Wiederstein@lrc.ky.gov; Lisa.Willner@lrc.ky.gov; Les.Yates@lrc.ky.gov; Julie.Adams@lrc.ky.gov; alvaradomd@yahoo.com; Ralph.Alvarado@lrc.ky.gov; Karen.Berg@lrc.ky.gov; Tom.Buford@lrc.ky.gov; Jared.Carpenter@lrc.ky.gov; Danny.Carroll@lrc.ky.gov; Julian.Carroll@lrc.ky.gov; Matt.Castlen@lrc.ky.gov; Perry.Clark@lrc.ky.gov; CB.Embry@lrc.ky.gov; Rick.Girdler@lrc.ky.gov; David.Givens@lrc.ky.gov; Denise.HarperAngel@lrc.ky.gov; Jimmy.Higdon@lrc.ky.gov; Paul.Hornback@lrc.ky.gov; Stan.Humphries@lrc.ky.gov; Alice.Kerr@lrc.ky.gov; Chris.McDaniel@lrc.ky.gov; Morgan.McGarvey@lrc.ky.gov; Stephen.Meredith@lrc.ky.gov; Robby.Mills@lrc.ky.gov; Gerald.Neal@lrc.ky.gov; Mike.Nemes@lrc.ky.gov; Dennis.Parrett@lrc.ky.gov; Albert.Robinson@lrc.ky.gov; John.Schickel@lrc.ky.gov; Wil.Schroder@lrc.ky.gov; Brandon.Smith@lrc.ky.gov; Robert.Stivers@lrc.ky.gov; Damon.Thayer@lrc.ky.gov; Reginald.Thomas@lrc.ky.gov; JohnnyRay.Turner@lrc.ky.gov; Robin.Webb@lrc.ky.gov; Steve.West@lrc.ky.gov; Whitney.Westerfield@lrc.ky.gov; Phillip.Wheeler@lrc.ky.gov; Mike.Wilson@lrc.ky.gov; Max.Wise@lrc.ky.gov

Dear Missouri legislator,

20 Illinois counties voted last month on a ballot question in favor of separating their counties from Chicago. 3 voted in March. All 23 voted in favor. One was 63%, the rest were between 70% and 80% in favor.  Although only one county borders Missouri, there are many near counties that would vote the same if they had it on their ballot.  https://illinoisnewsroom.org/23-counties-and-counting-downstate-separation-referendum-wins-favor-in-november-election

This is a great opportunity for the government of Missouri. Imagine freeing 2.4 million Illinoisans from blue-state law!  Imagine making Missouri redder than ever by bringing in conservative counties!  We can choose the counties that would be a financial plus to Missouri. 

A Facebook poll showed 90% in favor of accepting conservative counties into Missouri, with 511 votes. 3600 people joined our Facebook group.

Would you get the government of Missouri to fund an economic analysis of the pros and cons of moving the IL/MO state line to make these counties a part of Missouri? The government of Missouri should also work out a negotiating position on how the details could be worked out.

Here’s the preliminary analysis:

https://redstatesecession.org/how-illinois-counties-can-join-a-neighboring-state/

One thing that would really help us break into the media would be a press release describing an interstate meeting of Missouri and Illinois state legislators about these results.  Southern Illinois legislators would be happy to meet with you and any other Missouri legislators you can bring to a Zoom meeting.  Are you willing to attend? If so, email admin ~at~ redstatesecession.org

Here’s the email addresses of Republicans in the Missouri legislature:

citizensforatchison@gmail.com; boggsformissouri@gmail.com; chrisbrown4mo@gmail.com; buchheitcourtwayformissouri@gmail.com; jamieburger@hotmail.com; bcook4rep@gmail.com; copelandforrep@gmail.com; bishop@bishopformo.com; davis.gop@mail.com; tricia@triciaderges.org; gregoryformo@gmail.com; willardhaley12@gmail.com; billhardwick@billhardwickformissouri.com; josh@joshhurlbert.com; ed@edlewismo.com; bowen34782@aol.com; chad4missouri@gmail.com; citizensforpouche@gmail.com; railsbackformissouri@gmail.com; info@rileyforstaterep.com; rick@rickroeber.com; cvsander@msn.com; timtaylormo48th@gmail.com; dr.lisa4rep@gmail.com; tmthompson@embarqmail.com; votedean4rep@gmail.com; gowestformissouri@hotmail.com; Allen.Andrews@house.mo.gov; Dottie.Bailey@house.mo.gov; Ben.Baker@house.mo.gov; Chuck.Basye@house.mo.gov; Hardy.Billington@house.mo.gov; John.Black@house.mo.gov; Rusty.Black@house.mo.gov; Bob.Bromley@house.mo.gov; Danny.Busick@house.mo.gov; Jason.Chipman@house.mo.gov; Phil.Christofanelli@house.mo.gov; Jeff.Coleman@house.mo.gov; MaryElizabeth.Coleman@house.mo.gov; Scott.Cupps@house.mo.gov; Dirk.Deaton@house.mo.gov; Bruce.DeGroot@house.mo.gov; Chris.Dinkins@house.mo.gov; Shamed.Dogan@house.mo.gov; J.Eggleston@house.mo.gov; David.Evans@house.mo.gov; Bill.Falkner@house.mo.gov; Craig.Fishel@house.mo.gov; Travis.Fitzwater@house.mo.gov; Rick.Francis@house.mo.gov; David.Gregory@house.mo.gov; Derek.Grier@house.mo.gov; Aaron.Griesheimer@house.mo.gov; Dave.Griffith@house.mo.gov; Kent.Haden@house.mo.gov; Mike.Haffner@house.mo.gov; Tom.Hannegan@house.mo.gov; Mike.Henderson@house.mo.gov; Ron.Hicks@house.mo.gov; Justin.Hill@house.mo.gov; Dan.Houx@house.mo.gov; Barry.Hovis@house.mo.gov; Brad.Hudson@house.mo.gov; Ann.Kelley@house.mo.gov; Hannah.Kelly@house.mo.gov; Bill.Kidd@house.mo.gov; Jeff.Knight@house.mo.gov; Tony.Lovasco@house.mo.gov; Don.Mayhew@house.mo.gov; Andrew.McDaniel@house.mo.gov; Peggy.McGaugh@house.mo.gov; Mike.McGirl@house.mo.gov; Herman.Morse@house.mo.gov; Jim.Murphy@house.mo.gov; Michael.ODonnell@house.mo.gov; Jonathan.Patterson@house.mo.gov; Randy.Pietzman@house.mo.gov; Patricia.Pike@house.mo.gov; Dean.Plocher@house.mo.gov; Bradley.Pollitt@house.mo.gov; Suzie.Pollock@house.mo.gov; Jeff.Porter@house.mo.gov; Rodger.Reedy@house.mo.gov; Doug.Richey@house.mo.gov; Louis.Riggs@house.mo.gov; Lane.Roberts@house.mo.gov; Shane.Roden@house.mo.gov; Don.Rone@house.mo.gov; Becky.Ruth@house.mo.gov; Adam.Schnelting@house.mo.gov; Nick.Schroer@house.mo.gov; Greg.Sharpe@house.mo.gov; Dan.Shaul@house.mo.gov; Brenda.Shields@house.mo.gov; John.Simmons@house.mo.gov; Cody.Smith@house.mo.gov; Dan.Stacy@house.mo.gov; Mike.Stephens@house.mo.gov; Nate.Tate@house.mo.gov; Jered.Taylor@house.mo.gov; Curtis.Trent@house.mo.gov; Rudy.Veit@house.mo.gov; Rob.Vescovo@house.mo.gov; Sara.Walsh@house.mo.gov; John.Wiemann@house.mo.gov; Dale.Wright@house.mo.gov; Bob.Onder@senate.mo.gov; Mike.Bernskoetter@senate.mo.gov; Mike.Cierpiot@senate.mo.gov; Jeanie.Riddle@senate.mo.gov; Dan.Hegeman@senate.mo.gov; Andrew.Koenig@senate.mo.gov; Justin.Brown@senate.mo.gov; Cindy.O’Laughlin@senate.mo.gov; Caleb.Rowden@senate.mo.gov; Eric.Burlison@senate.mo.gov; Denny.Hoskins@senate.mo.gov; Paul.Wieland@senate.mo.gov; Bill.Eigel@senate.mo.gov; Doug.Libla@senate.mo.gov; Dave.Schatz@senate.mo.gov; Wayne.Wallingford@senate.mo.gov; Sandy.Crawford@senate.mo.gov; David.Sater@senate.mo.gov; Lincoln.Hough@senate.mo.gov; Ed.Emery@senate.mo.gov; Bill.White@senate.mo.gov; Mike.Cunningham@senate.mo.gov; Tony.Luetkemeyer@senate.mo.gov; Elaine.Gannon@house.mo.gov

2 thoughts on “Use these suggested emails and email addresses to contact state legislators about moving Illinois state lines

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *